The ESM nissan won the race; Paul miller won the porsche team.

SEBRING INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA - MARCH 17: #22 Tequila Patron ESM Nissan DPi, P: Pipo Derani, Johannes van Overbeek, Nicolas Lapierre, winners, podium during the Sebring at Sebring International Raceway on March 17, 2018 in Sebring International Raceway, United States of America. (Photo by Michael L. Levitt / LAT Images)

Pipo Derani, Nicolas Lapierre and Johannes van Overbeek have played a flawless game, winning the 22nd session of the Tequila patron ESM Nissan Onroak DPi on Saturday, the 66th of the event.
“It’s the biggest fuel economy,” said Derani, who won an hour with 35 minutes left in the game.
There is a hole in every lap that tells me the difference, and I try to save as much fuel as I can. And finally, it’s really intense. We got low fuel consumption in the last lap, but we finally did it, and I couldn’t believe it.
“Thanks to this wonderful team, we’ve been working hard, it’s for my father – he’s been working very hard for his health, and I love him very much, and this is for you, man.”
The winners completed 344 laps at 3.74 miles — 12,86.56 miles. Delaney has adjusted fuel consumption to make nissan the fifth win in the classic race, and has made its debut since the victory in the 1994 race at nissan’s 300ZX.
“This is the real proof of the ESM,” said van Overbeek. “it’s been a lot of trouble to see some of the best teams and some of the best manufacturers today.
“Of course, my co-pilot did a great job, and I don’t think there’s any scratches on it.”
It was the third time the ESM had won a three – year victory in zebulin. In 2016, Derani and van Overbeek joined co-owners Scott Sharp and Ed Brown’s award-winning tequila patron, Honda Ligier JS P2.
Derani performed well in the 55th Joest Mazda rt-24 -P team, showing a rigorous rhythm and superior fuel mileage throughout the tournament. Harry Ticknell, then the fifth prototype, ran out of competition with only 41 minutes left. Tincknell was unable to restart the car, causing Jonathan Bomarito and Spencer Pigot to lose lap speed and sixth place.
55 loss, Renger van der Zande in Jordan and Ryan Taylor Hunter – Reay konica minolta no.10 of common drive Cadillac DPi – time of 12.427 seconds in the VR won the second place, the team in the second half of the whole track overheating event.
“Van der Zande points out:” we tested at high temperatures, and when the game was cool, the game was done at night, so you would be in a state of survival in a hot summer day. “Cars are really active at night, engineers are super stars, they know what they’re doing, they give me everything I need to do.

SEBRING INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA – MARCH 17: #10 Wayne Taylor Racing Cadillac DPi, P: Renger van der Zande, Jordan Taylor, Ryan Hunter-Reay during the Sebring at Sebring International Raceway on March 17, 2018 in Sebring International Raceway, United States of America. (Photo by Richard Dole / LAT Images)

“This is a dynamic one day, I was in the rear putt, they made a quick solution, I have a lot of confidence in my new team, they will not give up, they keep cool when things happen, we are the best the rest today. ”
Felipe Nasr, Eric Curran and Mike Conway are ranked third in the 31th Whelen engineering Cadillac dpi-vr, with fierce competition throughout the competition. Also completed in the first round were Colin Braun’s 54 CORE autosport ORECA 07 Gibson, Jon Bennett and Romain Dumas, Phil Hanson’s 32 United Autosports Ligier JSP217 Gibson, Paul DiResta and Alex Brundle, for an unfit Bruno sena.
Mazda Team Joest rt-24 -Ps both led the race. Tristan Nunez, Oliver Jarvis and Rene Rast, lost 10 laps due to brake problems, but rose to eighth place in eighth place, becoming the fastest lap in the process.
The winner managed to avoid wearing out many of the competitors in the second round of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar tournament. Sister no. 2, ESM nissan, was attacked in the first leg by daytona Cadillac DPi’s spirit of 90 – enough damage to not complete a lap. In the last two hours, the 90th car, which was piloted by Tristan votir, was also massively diverted.
“It started from a lap – I found a flat tire, because I was eager to change the car’s switch,” Vautier said. “When I turned to 17, I locked up, I didn’t feel like I’m the same width, but when I realized that my the left side of the tire in marbles, I tried to gas but once you enter the marbles, like ice, the wall will soon arrive my side. ”
Daytona’s winning five Mustang Sampling Cadillac dpi-vr Joao Barbosa, Filipe Albuquerque and Christian Fittipaldi lost 20 laps after an accident near the station to replace the broken steering part. This led to the 10th place, while Penske Acura’s arx-05 team encountered mechanical DNF in the competition.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here